Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 9:19-39    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021       Speaker: Bro. James Morris    
Book: Revelation 7    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 9:1-18    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Psalms 51:1-17    
  Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 8:26-40    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, April 07, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
Book: Luke 9:23-26    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, April 04, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 28:1-20    
  Series Easter
  Date: Wednesday, March 31, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Brad Babel    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, March 28, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 8:1-13    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, March 21, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 7:18-48    
  Series Acts

 

 
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me