Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 35:1-12    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 5:25-34    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 34:1-26    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, December 06, 2023       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Matthew 1:18-25    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 33:1-20    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Psalms 100:1-5    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 32:24-32    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 32:1-23    
  Series Genesis

 

 
01Aug
YGB Livestock Camp Thursday, Aug 1 @ 8:00 AM
02Aug
YGB Livestock Camp Thursday, Aug 1 @ 8:00 AM
09Aug
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Aug 9 @ 8:00 AM
10Aug
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Aug 9 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me