Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2024       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Matthew 28:18-20    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 48:1-22    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 47:1-31    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, April 03, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 28:1-20    
  Series Easter
  Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
Book: John 8:12    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 46:1-20 & Genesis 46:29-31    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2024       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: 1 Corinthians 1:23-25    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 45:1-21    
  Series Genesis

 

 
05May
Children's Family Picnic - private Sunday, May 5 @ 12:30 PM
10May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
11May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
14Jun
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Jun 14 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me