Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2024       Speaker: Evangelist Mark Cole    
  Series Guest Speaker
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 43:18-34    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, March 06, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Tuesday, March 05, 2024    
  Date: Monday, March 04, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Date: Monday, March 04, 2024    
Tony Romans Rander Draper
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Joel 2:23-27    
  Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
Book: Psalms 84    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, February 25, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 43:1-18    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2024       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Ephesians 3:14-21    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
05May
Children's Family Picnic - private Sunday, May 5 @ 12:30 PM
10May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
11May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
14Jun
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Jun 14 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me