Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Ephesians 1:1-14    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 18:19-40    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 18:19-40    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 18:19-40    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2022    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 18:1-18    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Isaiah 5:1-7    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 6:9-13    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 16:17-33    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Matthew 26:36-46    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
30Sep
Setup for Marion FFA Friday, Sep 30 @ 4:00 PM
01Oct
09Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 9 @ 1:30 PM
23Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 23 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me