Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 06, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 8:33-59    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, March 02, 2022       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, February 27, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 8:13-32    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, February 20, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 8:1-12    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, February 13, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 7:25-46    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, February 09, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: John 4:19-24    
  Date: Sunday, February 06, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 7:1-24    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, February 02, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Floyd Osborne    
Book: Psalms 118:24    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:49-71    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Floyd Osborne    
Book: Exodus    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
03Jul
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Jul 3 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Jul 18 @ 10:00 AM
07Aug
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Aug 7 @ 5:00 PM
15Aug
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Aug 15 @ 10:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me