Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 01, 2021    
  Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, July 25, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 19:1-20    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Ecclesiastes 1:1-11    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 17:10-34    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021       Speaker: Bro. James Morris    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 16:24-40    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, July 07, 2021       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Genesis 45    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, July 04, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 16:1-18    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
Book: Psalms 19:7-11    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
01Dec
AWANA Club Night Wednesday, Dec 1 @ 6:10 PM
02Dec
Palomino Patrol Thursday, Dec 2 @ 7:00 PM
05Dec
05Dec
Palomino Patrol Sunday, Dec 5 @ 2:00 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me