Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 18:1-19    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, June 07, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Philippians 1:21-30    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 17:1-19    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2023       Speaker: Missionary    
  Series Missionary
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 16:9-16    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2023       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Matthew 8:23-27    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 16:1-9    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: John 13:34-35    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 15:1-20    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies

 

 
05May
Children's Family Picnic - private Sunday, May 5 @ 12:30 PM
10May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
11May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
14Jun
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Jun 14 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me