Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:37-48    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: 2 Timothy 4:9-21    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:15-35    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: 2 Peter 3:1    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, January 09, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:1-14    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, January 05, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
Book: Matthew 11    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, January 02, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 5:31-47    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, December 29, 2021       Speaker: Bro. James Morris    
Book: Revelation 6:1-17    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, December 26, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 5:1-16    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, December 22, 2021       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Galatians 6:14    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
11Dec
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Dec 11 @ 1:30 PM
16Dec
The Gift - Christmas Walk Thru Friday, Dec 16 @ 6:30 PM
17Dec
The Gift - Christmas Walk Thru Saturday, Dec 17 @ 6:30 PM
05Jan
Palomino Patrol Thursday, Jan 5 @ 6:00 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me