Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021       Speaker: Bro. James Morris    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 16:24-40    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, July 07, 2021       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Genesis 45    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, July 04, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 16:1-18    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
Book: Psalms 19:7-11    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, June 27, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 15:1-20    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Brad Babel    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, June 20, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 14:1-22    
  Series Acts
  Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021       Speaker: Bro. James Morris    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 13:38-51    
  Series Acts

 

 
03Jul
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Jul 3 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Jul 18 @ 10:00 AM
07Aug
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Aug 7 @ 5:00 PM
15Aug
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Aug 15 @ 10:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me