Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Luke 1:33-50    
  Series Christmas
  Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 4:0    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, December 08, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Brad Babel    
Book: Psalms    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, December 05, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 4:27-44    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, December 01, 2021       Speaker: Bro. James Morris    
Book: Revelation 5    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, November 28, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 4:1-26    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Hebrews    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 3:22-36    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021       Speaker: Dr. George Harris    
  Series Guest Speaker

 

 
03Jul
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Jul 3 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Jul 18 @ 10:00 AM
07Aug
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Aug 7 @ 5:00 PM
15Aug
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Aug 15 @ 10:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me