Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 21, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 40:1-23    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 39:1-23    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 37:1-36    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, January 03, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
Book: Genesis 1:1-2    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, December 31, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 35:13-20 & Genesis 35:27-29    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: 2 Timothy 1:1-12    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Luke 2:6-20    
  Series Christmas
  Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies

 

 
01Aug
YGB Livestock Camp Thursday, Aug 1 @ 8:00 AM
02Aug
YGB Livestock Camp Thursday, Aug 1 @ 8:00 AM
09Aug
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Aug 9 @ 8:00 AM
10Aug
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Aug 9 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me