Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 24:29-51    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 24:17-17:0    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 24:1-16    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2023       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Psalms 23    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, August 09, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Romans 12:1    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 22:1-14    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, August 02, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies

 

 
08Mar
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Mar 8 @ 8:00 AM
09Mar
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Mar 8 @ 8:00 AM
29Mar
Easter Pageant Friday, Mar 29 @ 8:00 AM
30Mar
Easter Pageant Friday, Mar 29 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me