Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2023       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 18:20-33    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: 1 Corinthians 1:26-31    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 18:1-19    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, June 07, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Philippians 1:21-30    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 17:1-19    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2023       Speaker: Missionary    
  Series Missionary
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 16:9-16    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2023       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Matthew 8:23-27    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 16:1-9    
  Series Genesis

 

 
08Mar
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Mar 8 @ 8:00 AM
09Mar
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Mar 8 @ 8:00 AM
29Mar
Easter Pageant Friday, Mar 29 @ 8:00 AM
30Mar
Easter Pageant Friday, Mar 29 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me