Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 25:20-34    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2023       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 24:51-67    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, September 06, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Romans 12:1-2    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 24:29-51    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 24:17-17:0    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2023       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 24:1-16    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2023       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Psalms 23    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
03Dec
Palomino Patrol Sunday, Dec 3 @ 2:00 PM
08Dec
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Dec 8 @ 8:00 AM
09Dec
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Dec 8 @ 8:00 AM
10Dec
Palomino Patrol Sunday, Dec 10 @ 2:00 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me