Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 42:22-38    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 42:1-21    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, February 07, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 41:33-57    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Robert Mayfield    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 41:1-20    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Sunday, January 21, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 40:1-23    
  Series Genesis
  Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2024       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Genesis 39:1-23    
  Series Genesis

 

 
05May
Children's Family Picnic - private Sunday, May 5 @ 12:30 PM
10May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
11May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
14Jun
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Jun 14 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me