Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 10:19-42    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, April 06, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Psalms 23    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, April 03, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Rich Graza    
  Series Guest Speaker
  Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2022    
  Series Testimonies
Joe Gross Lynette Hughes
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 10:1-18    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 19:0-16:22    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 9:26-41    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks    
Book: Deuteronomy 20    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 9:1-25    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, March 09, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Psalms 23    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
03Jul
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Jul 3 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Jul 18 @ 10:00 AM
07Aug
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Aug 7 @ 5:00 PM
15Aug
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Aug 15 @ 10:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me