Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, March 06, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2024       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, August 02, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, July 05, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies
  Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2023       Speaker: Testimonies    
  Series Testimonies

 

 
05May
Children's Family Picnic - private Sunday, May 5 @ 12:30 PM
10May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
11May
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 AM
14Jun
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Jun 14 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me