Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2024       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Ephesians 3:14-21    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: 2 Timothy 1:1-12    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Psalms 100:1-5    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, November 01, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Colossians 1:15-18    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, October 04, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, September 06, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Romans 12:1-2    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, August 09, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Romans 12:1    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: 1 Corinthians 1:26-31    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: John 13:34-35    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2023       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Matthew 28:18-20    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
08Mar
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Mar 8 @ 8:00 AM
09Mar
ReBoot Hope - Private Friday, Mar 8 @ 8:00 AM
29Mar
Easter Pageant Friday, Mar 29 @ 8:00 AM
30Mar
Easter Pageant Friday, Mar 29 @ 8:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me