Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Wednesday, June 01, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Hebrews 6:17-20    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, May 04, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Ephesians 2:1-12    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, April 06, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Psalms 23    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, March 09, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: Psalms 23    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Wednesday, February 09, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: John 4:19-24    
  Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022       Speaker: Bro. David Guion    
Book: 2 Peter 3:1    
  Series Wednesday

 

 
03Jul
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Jul 3 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Jul 18 @ 10:00 AM
07Aug
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Aug 7 @ 5:00 PM
15Aug
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Aug 15 @ 10:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me