Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Bro. Butch  Ikels

Bro. Butch Ikels

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, October 05, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:45-57    
  Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:1-16    
John 11:1-16 September 14,2014
  Date: Sunday, September 07, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 10:23-33    
  Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 10:1-18    
  Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 9:1-41    
  Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 8:32-59    
1. Truth vs. Tradition (vs. 32, 33) 2. Freedom vs. Bondage (vs. 32,33) 3. Love vs. The Lie (vs. 42-44) 4. The Founder vs. The Saviour (vs. 53) 5. Eternal Life vs. Eternal Death (vs. 51)
  Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 8:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 7:1-44    
  Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:60-71    

 

 
30Sep
Setup for Marion FFA Friday, Sep 30 @ 4:00 PM
01Oct
09Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 9 @ 1:30 PM
23Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 23 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me