Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Bro. Butch  Ikels

Bro. Butch Ikels

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, February 13, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 7:25-46    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, February 06, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 7:1-24    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:49-71    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:37-48    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:15-35    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, January 09, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 6:1-14    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, January 02, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 5:31-47    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, December 26, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 5:1-16    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Luke 1:33-50    
  Series Christmas
  Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 4:0    
  Series John

 

 
27Aug
Awana Bash / Touch-A-Truck Saturday, Aug 27 @ 10:30 AM
28Aug
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Aug 28 @ 1:30 PM
10Sep
No Man Left Behind Breakfast/Fellowship Saturday, Sep 10 @ 8:00 AM
11Sep
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Sep 11 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me