Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Bro. Butch  Ikels

Bro. Butch Ikels

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 16:24-40    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, July 04, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 16:1-18    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, June 27, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 15:1-20    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, June 20, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 14:1-22    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 13:38-51    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, June 06, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 13:1-1:23    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, May 30, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 12:1-24    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, May 23, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 10:1-24    
  Series Acts
  Date: Sunday, May 09, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 1 Samuel 1:1-28    
  Series Topical
  Date: Sunday, May 02, 2021       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Acts 9:32-43    
  Series Acts

 

 
27Aug
Awana Bash / Touch-A-Truck Saturday, Aug 27 @ 10:30 AM
28Aug
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Aug 28 @ 1:30 PM
10Sep
No Man Left Behind Breakfast/Fellowship Saturday, Sep 10 @ 8:00 AM
11Sep
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Sep 11 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me