Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Bro. Butch  Ikels

Bro. Butch Ikels

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Monday, December 02, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 1 Chronicles 1:17-31    
  Date: Sunday, November 24, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 1 Chronicles 29:1-14    
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 1 Chronicles 17:1-20    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 2 Kings 7:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 1 Kings 17:1-16    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 1 Kings 19:1-14    
  Date: Monday, October 14, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 2 Kings 2:1-14    
  Date: Monday, October 07, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 2 Kings 6:8-12    
  Date: Monday, September 30, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 2 Kings 5:1-16    
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2013       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Joshua 14:6-15    

 

 
27Aug
Awana Bash / Touch-A-Truck Saturday, Aug 27 @ 10:30 AM
28Aug
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Aug 28 @ 1:30 PM
10Sep
No Man Left Behind Breakfast/Fellowship Saturday, Sep 10 @ 8:00 AM
11Sep
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Sep 11 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me