Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Bro. Butch  Ikels

Bro. Butch Ikels

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 27:46    
  Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 3:22-36    
  Date: Monday, April 07, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 3:11-21    
  Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 3:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 2:12-25    
The Attention (vs 12) The Abnormal (vs 13) The Auction (vs 14-15) The Admired (vs 15-17) The Authority (vs 18) The Action (vs 19-21) The Acceptance (vs 22)
  Date: Monday, March 17, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 2:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 1:38-51    
  Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 1:15-37    
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Joshua 1:6-14    
  Date: Monday, February 17, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 1:1-5    

 

 
30Sep
Setup for Marion FFA Friday, Sep 30 @ 4:00 PM
01Oct
09Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 9 @ 1:30 PM
23Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 23 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me