Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Bro. Butch  Ikels

Bro. Butch Ikels

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 17:1-26    
  Date: Sunday, December 07, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 16:16-33    
  Date: Monday, December 01, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 16:7-16    
  Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 15:12-27    
  Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 15:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, November 09, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 14:13-31    
  Date: Sunday, November 02, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 14:1-6    
  Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 13:1-20    
  Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:37-50    
  Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:12-36    

 

 
30Sep
Setup for Marion FFA Friday, Sep 30 @ 4:00 PM
01Oct
09Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 9 @ 1:30 PM
23Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 23 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me