Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Bro. Butch  Ikels

Bro. Butch Ikels

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, May 01, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:17-48    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:1-16    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Psalms 5    
  Date: Sunday, April 17, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 28:1-10    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 10:19-42    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 10:1-18    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 19:0-16:22    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 9:26-41    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 9:1-25    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, March 06, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 8:33-59    
  Series John

 

 
11Dec
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Dec 11 @ 1:30 PM
16Dec
The Gift - Christmas Walk Thru Friday, Dec 16 @ 6:30 PM
17Dec
The Gift - Christmas Walk Thru Saturday, Dec 17 @ 6:30 PM
05Jan
Palomino Patrol Thursday, Jan 5 @ 6:00 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me