Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Bro. Butch  Ikels

Bro. Butch Ikels

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 13:21-38    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: 1 Samuel    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 13:1-20    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, June 05, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:37-50    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:22-37    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:1-21    
  Series John
  Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 19:1-16:22    
  Series Wednesday
  Date: Sunday, May 15, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:45-57    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, May 01, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:17-48    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:1-16    
  Series John

 

 
27Aug
Awana Bash / Touch-A-Truck Saturday, Aug 27 @ 10:30 AM
28Aug
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Aug 28 @ 1:30 PM
10Sep
No Man Left Behind Breakfast/Fellowship Saturday, Sep 10 @ 8:00 AM
11Sep
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Sep 11 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me