Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
John

John

Oct 2021 - Sep 2022
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 21:1-14    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 20:1-17    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, September 04, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 19:23-42    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, August 28, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 1:1-19    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 18:19-40    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 18:19-40    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 18:19-40    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 18:1-18    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Matthew 6:9-13    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 16:17-33    
  Series John

 

 
30Sep
Setup for Marion FFA Friday, Sep 30 @ 4:00 PM
01Oct
09Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 9 @ 1:30 PM
23Oct
Palomino Patrol Practice Sunday, Oct 23 @ 1:30 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me