Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
John

John

Oct 2021 - Jun 2022
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 13:21-38    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 13:1-20    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, June 05, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:37-50    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:22-37    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 12:1-21    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, May 15, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:45-57    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, May 01, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:17-48    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 11:1-16    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 10:19-42    
  Series John
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: John 10:1-18    
  Series John

 

 
03Jul
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Jul 3 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Jul 18 @ 10:00 AM
07Aug
Prayer Meeting Sunday, Aug 7 @ 5:00 PM
15Aug
Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Monday, Aug 15 @ 10:00 AM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me